Contact Information

Notices & Alerts


Lakeview Police Department

98 Lakeshore Drive

El Lago, Texas 77586

Administration Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00am-4:00pm

Friday 8:00am-12:00pm

Phone Numbers

Admin Number: 281-326-1098

Dispatch Number: 281-326-5900 (Open 24/7)

Fax Number: 281-326-1878

Emergencies Dial 911

Quick Links

Police Commission Agenda & Minutes

Police 2 Citizen Website

City of El Lago Website

City of Taylor Lake Village

Overnight Parking Exemption Request

Vacation Watch Request

Compliment Form

Complaint Form

Texas Sex Offender Registry

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact us at the email addresses listed below:

Lakeview Police Department Email

Chief of Police Carl Nunn:

Lieutenant Chris Hendricks:

Sergeant Frank Rodriguez:

Sergeant Greg Countie:

Detective Robert Nelson:

Officer Sam Bianchino:

Officer Larry Blacksmith (Warrants)

Officer David Brinson:

Officer Deborah Weaver:

Officer Robert Butler (Crime Victim’s Liaison Officer):

Officer David Martin (Code Enforcement):

Officer Collin McKinney:

Officer Braden Esquivel:

Officer Robert Smith:

Administrative Assistant Wendy Perez:

Lakeview Police Commission Email

Rob O’Donel, Commissioner 

Jeff Corbin, Commissioner

Patrick Delly, Commissioner

Ashley Boyd, Commissioner

Janice Hall, Commissioner

Kris Kuehnel, Commissioner