Contact Information

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact us at the email addresses listed below:

Chief of Police Carl Nunn: chiefnunn@lakeviewpolice.com

Lieutenant Chris Hendricks: chendricks@lakeviewpolice.com

Sergeant Frank Rodriguez: frodriguez@lakeviewpolice.com

Sergeant Greg Countie: gcountie@lakeviewpolice.com

Detective Robert Nelson: rnelson@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer Sam Bianchino: sbianchino@lakeviewpolice.com

Warrant Officer Larry Blacksmith: lblacksmith@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer David Brinson: dbrinson@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer Deborah Butler: dbutler@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer Robert Butler (Crime Victim’s Liaison Officer): rbutler@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer David Martin: dmartin@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer Collin McKinney: cmckinney@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer Robert Smith: rsmith@lakeviewpolice.com

Administrative Assistant Wendy Perez: wperez@lakeviewpolice.com

 Lakeview Police Commission Email

Rob O’Donel, Commissioner

Jeff Corbin, Commissioner 

Patrick Delly, Commissioner

Ashley Boyd, Commissioner   

Janice Hall, Commissioner    

Kris Kuehnel, Commissioner KKuehnel@ellago-tx.gov