Contact Information

Notices & Alerts

Address

Lakeview Police Department
98 Lakeshore Drive
El Lago, Texas 77586

Administration Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:30am-4:30pm
Friday 8:00am-12:00pm

Phone Numbers

Admin Number: 281-326-1098
Dispatch Number: 281-326-5900 (Open 24/7)
Fax Number: 281-326-1878

Emergencies Dial 911

Quick Links

Police Commission Agenda & Minutes
Police 2 Citizen Website
City of El Lago Website
City of Taylor Lake Village
Overnight Parking Exemption Request
Vacation Watch Request
Compliment Form
Complaint Form
Texas Sex Offender Registry

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact us at the email addresses listed below:

Lakeview Police Department Email

Chief of Police Carl Nunn: chiefnunn@lakeviewpolice.com

Lieutenant Chris Hendricks: chendricks@lakeviewpolice.com

Sergeant Frank Rodriguez: frodriguez@lakeviewpolice.com

Sergeant Greg Countie: gcountie@lakeviewpolice.com

Detective Robert Nelson: rnelson@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer Sam Bianchino: sbianchino@lakeviewpolice.com

Warrant Officer Larry Blacksmith: lblacksmith@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer David Brinson: dbrinson@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer Deborah Weaver: dweaver@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer Robert Butler (Crime Victim’s Liaison Officer): rbutler@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer David Martin: dwmartin@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer Collin McKinney: cmckinney@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer Mario Reyes: mreyes@lakeviewpolice.com

Officer Robert Smith: rsmith@lakeviewpolice.com

Administrative Assistant Wendy Perez: wperez@lakeviewpolice.com

Lakeview Police Commission Email

Rob O’Donel, Commissioner 

Jeff Corbin, Commissioner

Patrick Delly, Commissioner  pdelly@tlv-tx.us

Ashley Boyd, Commissioner aboyd@tlv-tx.us

Janice Hall, Commissioner    jhall@tlv-tx.us

Kris Kuehnel, Commissioner KKuehnel@ellago-tx.gov